First Isabela Cooperative Bank (FICO Bank)

First Isabela Cooperative Rural BankFICOBank envisions itself as a FIRST CHOICE Bank by the people. In line with its mission to be a bank that makes a difference, it is committed to bring about the economic ascendancy of the people in its areas of operation by harnessing their untapped savings and investment resources; providing loans and other services into the same areas where they source funds; and rewarding everyone who fully participates in their banking activities.

Organized in 1976 as the First Isabela Cooperative Rural Bank, it formally opened its banking services to the public in 1980. Currently, FICOBank’s products and services can be accessed by the banking public at its Head Office, 17 branches and 8 extension/field offices in 26 strategic locations within the provinces of Isabela, Quirino, Nueva Vizcaya, Cagayan, Tarlac, Nueva Ecija, Bataan and Pangasinan.

Contact Details

Atty. Hubert E. Molina, President and CEO

Room 200 Bp. National Hi-way,
Minante 01, Cauayan City, Isabela

(078) 634 5258
(078) 634 5390
(078) 634 5260
(078) 307 2675
(078) 307-3364

(078) 634 5258